EXHIBITOR & ARTIST ALLEY SPACE

The Five Points Festival will bring tastemakers, misfits, and rebels together with artists, makers, brands, and retailers who create or sell comics, vinyl and plastic toys, original art, resin, plush, blind boxes, graphic novels, indie comics, blanks, minis, kaiju, Japanese vinyl, posters, prints, and apparel. Wanna take part?

Exhibitors

Join creators, brands, and retailers at the intersection between designer toys and comics at Five Points! We offer booths, half booths, and larger pavilions – depending on your need – and we’re happy to speak about how best to feature you at Five Points. Please note, though, Five Points is a curated experience, and we’re happy to speak, but you must be approved to take part. Apply now!

Artist Alley

Artist Alley is an area of Five Points reserved for creators who hand draw or hand make art – whether in comic or toy form. Are you an individual who creates comics, toys, webcomics, or original art? Click here to apply for our Artist Alley now! We’ve got a limited number of Artist Alley tables left, and if you’d like to rub elbows with emerging creators and titans, let us know by April 28!

Food & Beverage

Own a food truck, are you a chef, work at a brewery? We love craft food and beer, and we work with Food & Beverage exhibitors a little bit differently. Please send us a note to chat!

A Curated Experience

You can’t bring bootleg DVDs, you can’t come in with a tower of T-Shirts, and you can’t sell a wall of POPs at Five Points. We’ll talk to you more after you apply, but understand up front that Five Points isn’t a flea market, and we’re selective in what can be displayed and sold inside.

Contact

Please reach out to John O’Marra by phone (203-537-3664or email (john@fivepointsfest.com) to start a conversation!

Current Exhibitor List

1000 Toys // Powercore 1000toys.jp/
5149 & 1/2 Art https://5149andahalfart.com/
A1 Plastik www.a1-plastik.com/
Absolute Comics https://absolute-comics.myshopify.com/
After Midnight Studios http://aftermidnightstudios.net/
Amanda Louise Spayd http://amandalouise.com/
Amok Time amoktime.com
Angie Mason angiemason.com
Blind Heart Company http://blindheart.co
Bluu Dreams bluudreams.com
Bob’s Comics and Zines
Brutherford Industries https://www.brutherford.com/
Buff Monster https://buffmonster.com/
BumbleBee Studios Facebook.com/bumblebeestudiosart
Capital Sports & Decor http://capitalsportsdecor.com/
Cave Geek Art https://www.cave-geek.com/
CBCS https://www.cbcscomics.com/
Cherry Moth Cake https://cherry-moth-cake.myshopify.com/
Chris Ryniak http://chrisryniak.blogspot.com/
Citizen Brick https://citizenbrick.com/
Clutter Magazine www.cluttermagazine.com
Collector’s Toy Den collectorstoyden.com
Colorworld http://colorworld4.mybigcommerce.com/?ctk=NE8KS6ZQJD48388OV3OYMC
Comet Debris http://www.cometdebris.com/
Concrete Jungle concretejunglestudio.com
Covetly https://www.covetlyapp.com/
Creature Entertainment http://creatureentertainment.com/
Creatures of Delight http://creaturesofdelight.com/
Dave Perillo http://montygog.blogspot.com/
DC Collectibles
Death Cat Toys http://deathcattoys.bigcartel.com/
Defendinisart http://steven-defendini.format.com/
Doom Co // Green Plastic Tunnels http://greenplastictunnels.bigcartel.com/
Easily Amused easilyamusednyc.com
Evolution Comics https://www.facebook.com/EvoComicsInc/
Ezerd http://ezerdland.com/
Fenway Fan (IOO Studio LLC)//Zhi Luo//Kama Yang http://www.fenwayart.com/ http://zcgrapher.com www.kamabyyang.com
Forward Comix http://www.forwardcomix.com/
Gary Ham http://www.superham.com/
Geeks OUT//Flame Con https://geeksout.org/
Golden Memories Comics http://www.goldenmemoriescomics.com/
Gravy Toys // Bwana Spoons //Brodarrfest http://www.gravytoys.com/
Grizlli Atom // Black Drove // EPSW http://grizbizniz.bigcartel.com/
Gs2 – Good Swag Corp, with Dr. Barnaby Ruhe, Louie “KR.ONE” Gasparro, and Glen Wernig http://streetartnyc.org/blog/2012/10/04/speaking-with-kr-one/
Guumon http://www.guumon.com/
Heroes In Action http://heroesinactiontoys.com/
Horrible Adorables http://www.horribleadorables.com/
House of Darkly http://www.houseofdarkly.com/
Huck Gee huckgee.com
Ian Glaubinger www.hasUnow.com
Instinctoy
ISH https://www.justinishmael.com/
J&S Collectibles https://www.facebook.com/jandscollectibles/
James Groman http://jgroman.blogspot.com/
Jason Freeny http://moistproduction.com
Jeff Lamm http://www.greasebat.com/
kaNO http://www.kanokid.com/
Kid Robot https://www.kidrobot.com/
Kirby Museum – Jack Kirby 100th Birthday Celebration http://kirbymuseum.org/
LISA Project http://www.lisaprojectnyc.org/
LOCKNESTERS locknesters.com
Lulubell Toy Bodega https://www.lulubelltoys.com/
Martian Toys https://martiantoys.com/
MDBX Studios https://www.instagram.com/mdbxstudios/
Mecha Zone http://www.mechazone.com/blog/
Metro Orange Art http://www.metroorangeart.com/
Midtown Comics http://www.midtowncomics.com/
Mighty Jaxx https://mightyjaxx.rocks/
Mishka//L’Amour Supreme https://shop.mishkanyc.com/
MrMarsStudios mrmarsstudios.com
Mutant Vinyl Hardcore // Deaths Vault http://www.mutantvinylhardcore.com/
The Yard : myplasticheart x kaNO x Boundless Brooklyn x ChrisRWK myplasticheart.com kanokid.com boundlessbrooklyn.com robotswillkill.com
Mystery Fan Art http://prosscomics.deviantart.com/
Nugglife http://www.nugglifeny.com/
One-Eyed Girl https://www.instagram.com/kctararuj/
Outer Space Men http://www.theouterspacemen.com/
Paper + Plastick http://www.paperandplastick.com/home
Peter Kato https://peterkatoshop.com/
PIQ https://www.piqgifts.com/
Playcrafting https://www.playcrafting.com/
Popculturizm/Rob Bruce http://www.popculturizm.com/
Psychic Defense Network (Scarecrow Oven & Alex R. Kirzhner) http://scarecrowoven.com/
Quiver Cosplay Esty.com/thequivercosplay
Rampage Toys http://www.rampagetoys.com/
Reno Msad www.RenoMsad.com
Rick Sans/Beatninja http://ricksans.com/
Ron English // Popaganda www.popaganda.com
Sara Antoinette Martin // Skelecore http://skelecore.com/
See One http://www.seeoneart.com/
Shark Robot https://sharkrobot.com/
SideKick sidekicklab.com
Simone Legno Tokidoki.it
Skull Toys http://skulltoys.net
Snappy Ties snappyties.com
Sonic Boombox http://sonicboombox.com/
Spitfire Labs http://www.spitfirelabs.nyc/
SubZero Comics http://www.subzerocomics.com/
Suckadelic http://www.suckadelic.com/
Sugar Fueled http://www.sugarfueled.com/
SUNGUTS http://www.sunguts.com/
Super7 super7.com
Tara McPherson//Cotton Candy Machine http://www.thecottoncandymachine.com/
Tenacious Toys Collective, with Nugglife, Jon Schnepp, Go Hero tenaciousystoys.com http://www.nugglifeny.com/ http://www.goheroshop.com/home.php
Toofy Toys jayolearyart.com
Toy Tokyo, and Lev’s Hall of Fame www.toytokyo.com
TOYQUBE http://www.toyqube.com/
TwelveDot Studios http://12dotstudio.com/
Valiant Publishing http://www.valiantentertainment.com/
Vincent Scala https://twitter.com/vincentscala
Whisbe http://www.whisbeworldwide.com/new-products/vandal-gummy-6-orange-sculpture
Wingbot https://www.wingbot.com/
Wize Guys Collectibles http://wizeguyscollectibles.com/
Xpanded Universe xpandeduniverse.com/
Yesterdays https://www.yesterdays.co/
Zenescope Entertainment http://www.zenescope.com/
Zukie Art Inc.//JCORP www.zukies.net www.jcorptm.com

Artist Alley announcements coming soon!